What's On

Sold Out

Wednesday, 20th Nov

JGrrey

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Thursday, 21st Nov

Willie J Healey

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Friday, 22nd Nov

Darlingside

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 22nd Nov

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 25th Nov

Kishi Bashi

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Tuesday, 26th Nov

Jazz Morley

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 29th Nov

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 30th Nov

Rock The Belles x Hip Hop Hype

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 2nd Dec

THE XCERTS: IN THE COLD WIND WE SMILE - 10 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TOUR

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 6th Dec

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 7th Dec

Supa Dupa Fly

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 9th Dec

Fickle Friends

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 14th Dec

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 20th Dec

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 31st Dec

Trevor Nelson’s Soul Nation New Years Eve Party

9:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 10th Jan

One Track Minds Presents Hidden Tracks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 11th Jan

One Track Minds Presents Hidden Tracks

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 28th Jan

Avi Kaplan

7:00pm

Tickets

Wednesday, 29th Jan

Avi Kaplan

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 1st Feb

Ariel Posen

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 7th Feb

Strand Of Oaks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 13th Feb

The Lathums

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 24th Feb

Master Peace

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 25th Feb

Isaac Delusion

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 26th Feb

Turn It Up - Supporting World Child Cancer

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 4th Mar

Modern Nature

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 6th Mar

Leyma

7:00pm

Tickets

Thursday, 12th Mar

JNR Williams

7:00pm at Flat Iron Square

Tickets

Friday, 13th Mar

Jesse Malin

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 14th Mar

Dani Sylvia

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Tuesday, 17th Mar

Amy Wadge

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 18th Mar

Amy Wadge

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 2nd Apr

VC Pines

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 8th Apr

Orchards

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 16th Apr

Devon Welsh

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.