What's On

Tuesday, 23rd Oct

CANCELLED: CC Smugglers

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 24th Oct

It’s Our Birthday

6:30pm at Flat Iron Square

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 24th Oct

Sundara Karma

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Thursday, 25th Oct

BC Camplight

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Saturday, 27th Oct

Little Gay Brother

10:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Monday, 29th Oct

Ruel

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 30th Oct

Kwaye

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 1st Nov

All The Luck In The World

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 1st Nov

SHY FX PRESENTS CULT.URE

10:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 2nd Nov

Aaron Lee Tasjan

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 3rd Nov

Supa Dupa Fly

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 4th Nov

Swing to Rock’n’Roll Social Dance

3:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 5th Nov

Zola Jesus

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 6th Nov

Nakhane

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 7th Nov

Stella Donnelly

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 8th Nov

Switch

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 8th Nov

SHY FX PRESENTS CULT.URE

10:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 10th Nov

Trevor Nelson

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 12th Nov

Sam Fender

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 13th Nov

Sam Fender

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 14th Nov

Sam Fender

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 15th Nov

FIndlay

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 15th Nov

SHY FX PRESENTS CULT.URE

10:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 16th Nov

JP Harris

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Saturday, 17th Nov

Charlotte Cardin

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 20th Nov

Highasakite

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 21st Nov

Jadu Heart

7:00pm at Après London

Event Info

Thursday, 22nd Nov

Talos

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 22nd Nov

SHY FX PRESENTS CULT.URE

10:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 23rd Nov

Jodie Abacus

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 24th Nov

Son Of The South London Soul Train

10:40am at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 26th Nov

Maren Morris

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 27th Nov

Julia Jacklin

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 28th Nov

Clean Cut Kid

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 29th Nov

SOAK

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 2nd Dec

Swing to Rock’n’Roll Social Dance

3:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 3rd Dec

Tamino

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 8th Dec

Sons of an Illustrious Father

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 10th Dec

Lera Lynn

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 17th Dec

Lewis Bootle

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 21st Jan

Mike Yung

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Thursday, 31st Jan

Mike Yung

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Monday, 4th Feb

Charlie Winston

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 5th Feb

The Howl & The Hum

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 6th Feb

Tusks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 12th Feb

Cub Sport

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 1st Mar

Cory Wong

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 11th Mar

Luna Bay

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 26th Mar

Declan J Donovan

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 4th Apr

Only Girl

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 28th Apr

Mogli

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.