What's On

Wednesday, 21st Aug

Lazarus

7:00pm at Flat Iron Square

Tickets

Thursday, 22nd Aug

Appleton Estate Jamaican Jazz Sessions

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 23rd Aug

Chicken ‘n’ Beer club night

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 24th Aug

Little Gay Brother’s Queer Carnival II

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 25th Aug

The Buena Vista Cuban Carnival

7:00pm

Tickets

Friday, 30th Aug

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 31st Aug

Gayzpacho: Acockalypse

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 3rd Sep

Dylan LeBlanc

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 4th Sep

L Devine

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Thursday, 5th Sep

Ferris & Sylvester

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 6th Sep

Ferris & Sylvester

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 6th Sep

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 7th Sep

Supa Dupa Fly Garden Party

2:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 11th Sep

Anthony Ramos

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 13th Sep

Holler Back Fridays

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 15th Sep

Pip Millett

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 16th Sep

Will Joseph Cook

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Tuesday, 17th Sep

Steve Gunn

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 18th Sep

Mosa Wild

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 19th Sep

Kyle Dion

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 20th Sep

Joesef

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 21st Sep

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 23rd Sep

Louis Baker

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 25th Sep

Louise Redknapp

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 27th Sep

Wintersleep

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 3rd Oct

Kyan

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 9th Oct

Etham

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 10th Oct

Bess Atwell

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 15th Oct

Nerija

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 17th Oct

Aeris Roves

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 18th Oct

Kwaku Asante

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 19th Oct

DJ SPOONY PRESENTS: SPOONY’S HOUSE

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 22nd Oct

Plested

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 23rd Oct

North Mississippi Allstars

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 24th Oct

Bang Bang Romeo

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 25th Oct

Moon Boots

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 27th Oct

Tiny Ruins

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 29th Oct

Weslee

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 31st Oct

Harrison Storm

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 5th Nov

BILK

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 6th Nov

Jvck James

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 7th Nov

Airways

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 11th Nov

Wildwood Kin

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Tuesday, 12th Nov

Celeste

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Wednesday, 13th Nov

Celeste

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 16th Nov

Daylight: Accesible Drum N’ Bass & Jungle

1:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 16th Nov

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 18th Nov

Dan Lancaster

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 20th Nov

J Grrey

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Friday, 22nd Nov

Darlingside

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Monday, 25th Nov

Kishi Bashi

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Tuesday, 26th Nov

Jazz Morley

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 7th Feb

Strand Of Oaks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.