17.03.2020: Due to social distancing measures Omeara is temporarily closed – we’ll be back soon.

What's On

Wednesday, 8th Apr

Orchards

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 15th Apr

Lilla Vargen

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 17th Apr

Outlya

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 20th Apr

Lord Apex

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 30th Apr

Billy Raffoul

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 2nd May

Elles Bailey

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 5th May

Patrick Martin

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 9th May

Rock The Belles x Hip Hop Hype

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 18th May

Gracie Abrams

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 21st May

Tide Lines

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 30th May

Fuzzy Sun

6:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 9th Jun

PINS

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 13th Jun

Rock The Belles x Hip Hop Hype

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 18th Jun

Courtney Marie Andrews

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 6th Jul

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 7th Jul

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 24th Jul

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 13th Aug

Brooke Bentham

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 4th Sep

Leyma

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 10th Sep

VC Pines

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 16th Sep

Douglas Dare

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 18th Sep

Sarah Close

7:00pm

Tickets

Sunday, 20th Sep

Planet

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 22nd Sep

Wish You Were Here

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 25th Sep

Ghostly Kisses

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 26th Sep

Jamz Supernova Presents: Future Bounce

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 28th Sep

Basia Bulat

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 29th Sep

William Prince

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 3rd Oct

Neon Waltz

7:00pm

Tickets

Tuesday, 6th Oct

Daniel Merriweather

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 8th Oct

Junodream

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 14th Oct

Balcony

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 16th Oct

King Charles

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 26th Oct

Hannah Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 30th Oct

Will & The People

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 2nd Nov

iamnotshane

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 13th Nov

Ay Em

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 22nd Nov

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 24th Nov

Twinnie

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 19th Dec

Lady Bird

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 27th Mar

Pictish Trail

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.