What's On

Tuesday, 1st Aug - 31st Aug

OMEARA Summer Sessions with Deezer

at The Terrace

Tickets

Wednesday, 23rd Aug

D.D Dumbo

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 26th Aug

House 4 Soul

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 27th Aug

Little Gay Brother

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 29th Aug

Amy Macdonald

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 29th Aug

MIGRATE

7:00pm at The Siding

Tickets

Wednesday, 30th Aug

Vallis Alps

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 31st Aug

Vallis Alps

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 7th Sep

Little Tokyo Presents

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 8th Sep

Bright Light Bright Light

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 10th Sep

Pete Heat & Other Wizards

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 12th Sep

THE STEVE REID INNOVATION SHOWCASE

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 13th Sep

Get Loud Sessions… Anne-Marie

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 14th Sep

SWITCH

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 15th Sep

Meatz & Beatz

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 18th Sep

Allie X

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 21st Sep

New Carnival

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 23rd Sep

AJR

6:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 26th Sep

Anna of the North

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 28th Sep

Dermot Kennedy

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 29th Sep

Dermot Kennedy

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 3rd Oct

Justin Nozuka

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 5th Oct

Cold Specks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 6th Oct

Yumi Zouma

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 9th Oct

Shigeto

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 10th Oct

Allman Brown

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 11th Oct

Isaac Gracie

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 16th Oct

Nil├╝fer Yanya

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 17th Oct

Jade Bird

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 23rd Oct

Tift Merritt

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 24th Oct

Marlon Williams

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 25th Oct

Dan Owen

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 27th Oct

Electronica Helps

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 30th Oct

Vance Joy

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 31st Oct

Vance Joy

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 3rd Nov

Yxng Bane

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 6th Nov

Gordi

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 7th Nov

Allan Rayman

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 14th Nov

Stu Larsen

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 20th Nov

HER

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 25th Nov

Lowly

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 9th Dec

Jay Jay Johanson

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.