What's On

Sold Out

Tuesday, 19th Feb

BRITs Week: Anne-Marie

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Thursday, 21st Feb

Murkage Dave

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Friday, 22nd Feb

BRITs Week: Tom Odell

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 23rd Feb

One Track Minds Presents Hidden Tracks

5:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Tuesday, 26th Feb

Charlie Cunningham

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 27th Feb

Joy Crookes

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Friday, 1st Mar

Cory Wong

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Saturday, 2nd Mar

Cory Wong

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 2nd Mar

Supa Dupa Fly

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 5th Mar

Henry Jamison

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 6th Mar

Maisie Peters

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 7th Mar

SWITCH

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 8th Mar

Gnash

5:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 11th Mar

Luna Bay

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 13th Mar

Ida Mae

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 14th Mar

Rosie Lowe

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 16th Mar

DJ Spoony Presents: Spoony’s House

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 18th Mar

Meg Mac

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 19th Mar

Skinny Living

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 20th Mar

Cleopatrick

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 22nd Mar

VanJess

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 23rd Mar

Swindle

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 25th Mar

Yucatan Presents

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 26th Mar

Declan J Donovan

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 30th Mar

Rock The Belles x HipHop Hype

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 3rd Apr

APRE

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 9th Apr

King No-One

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 10th Apr

Art School Girlfriend

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 11th Apr

CC Smugglers

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 17th Apr

Orla Gartland

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 18th Apr

Orla Gartland

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 20th Apr

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 23rd Apr

Emily Burns

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 24th Apr

Kevin Garrett

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 25th Apr

Tertia May

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 26th Apr

An Evening with Bananarama

6:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 29th Apr

Lyves

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 30th Apr

Saint Leonard

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 2nd May

Simone Felice

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 3rd May

Retiree

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Friday, 10th May

Lucy Spraggan

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Monday, 13th May

William Fitzsimmons

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 16th May

Matthew And The Atlas

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 17th May

Wild Youth

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 18th May

Lola Kirke

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 22nd May

Hayes Carll

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 24th May

Mick Flannery

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 27th May

Strand of Oaks

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 28th May

Fatherson

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 29th May

Fatherson

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 4th Jun

Tom Speight

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 15th Jun

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 21st Sep

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 10th Oct

Bess Atwell

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 16th Nov

TREVOR NELSON’S #CLASSICS

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.