What's On

Friday, 20th Apr

Alexis Taylor

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 20th Apr

Dan Alani

9:30pm at Cantina

Tickets

Saturday, 21st Apr

House 4 Soul

9:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 22nd Apr

Diamond X Sessions

3:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 23rd Apr

AN ACOUSTIC EVENING WITH NAHKO & TREVOR HALL

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Tuesday, 24th Apr

Springtime Strings

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 25th Apr

Lucy Dacus

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Wednesday, 25th Apr

Flat Iron Square Horn Society

7:00pm at Après London

Tickets

Friday, 27th Apr

Last Night in Paris

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 28th Apr

The South London Soul Train

11:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 29th Apr

Diamond X Sessions

3:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 1st May

Bryde

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 2nd May

Amen Dunes

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 3rd May

Adam French

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Friday, 4th May

Nafe Smallz

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Saturday, 5th May

Nafe Smallz

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Sunday, 6th May

Swing to Rock’n’Roll Social Dance

3:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Tuesday, 8th May

The Teskey Brothers

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Wednesday, 9th May

Simone Felice

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 10th May

Jerkcurb

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Saturday, 12th May

Babybird

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Saturday, 12th May

Trevor Nelson’s Classics

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 14th May

Artificial Pleasure

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 15th May

Hollow Coves

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 19th May

House 4 Soul

9:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Sunday, 20th May

The Pink Ribbon Sessions

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 21st May

Poppy Ajudha

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Tuesday, 22nd May

Lo Moon

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Wednesday, 23rd May

Lo Moon

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 24th May

Noah Kahan

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Tuesday, 29th May

Francobollo

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 30th May

Kovacs

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Friday, 1st Jun

Haux

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Sunday, 3rd Jun

Wake Up Gigs: Nick Mulvey

1:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 4th Jun

Haux

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 6th Jun

Slim Cessna’s Auto Club

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 7th Jun

Amber Arcades

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 15th Jun

Michael Malarkey

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 15th Jun

Dan Alani

9:00pm at Cantina

Tickets

Wednesday, 20th Jun

Favela

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 21st Jun

Arctic Lake

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 25th Jun

James Gillespie

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 27th Jun

David Ford

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 29th Jun

Mama’s Gun

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 5th Jul

Liam Bailey

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 18th Jul

Rukhsana Merrise

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 19th Jul

Eliza

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 20th Jul

Dan Alani

9:00pm at Cantina

Tickets

Monday, 3rd Sep

The Lone Bellow

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 7th Sep

Parker Millsap

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 20th Sep

Marie Dahlstrøm

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 22nd Sep

Yndi Halda

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Friday, 19th Oct

Dahlia Sleeps

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 1st Nov

All The Luck In The World

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.