Omeara will remain closed until further notice. Tickets remain available to purchase HERE.

What's On

INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK

TICKETS FOR SHOWS REMAIN AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE; HOWEVER, DUE TO SOCIAL DISTANCING MEASURES, CERTAIN SHOWS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

TICKETS FOR SHOWS THAT HAVE BEEN RESCHEDULED WILL REMAIN VALID - YOU WILL RECEIVE AN UPDATE FROM THE COMPANY THAT ISSUED TICKETS WITH FURTHER INFORMATION AND DETAILS FOR WHERE TO DIRECT ENQUIRIES.

FOR FURTHER QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT US AT:

[email protected]
STAY SAFE!
OMEARA

Drug Store Romeos

 

Friday, 19th Feb

Drug Store Romeos

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Phoebe AXA

 

Wednesday, 31st Mar

Phoebe AXA

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Douglas Dare

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 7th Apr

Douglas Dare

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
TomFoolery

 

Thursday, 8th Apr

TomFoolery

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Neon Waltz

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 10th Apr

Neon Waltz

7:00pm

Ticket Info
Jack Cullen

 

Sunday, 11th Apr

Jack Cullen

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Chartreuse

 

Monday, 12th Apr

Chartreuse

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mysie

 

Tuesday, 13th Apr

Mysie

7:00pm

Ticket Info
Thomas Dybdhal

 

Thursday, 15th Apr

Thomas Dybdhal

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
iamnotshane

 

Tuesday, 20th Apr

iamnotshane

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
VC Pines

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 21st Apr

VC Pines

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Junodream

 

Thursday, 22nd Apr

Junodream

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
SCORS

 

Wednesday, 28th Apr

SCORS

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Matilda Mann

 

Thursday, 29th Apr

Matilda Mann

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Nathan Ball

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 5th May

Nathan Ball

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Billy Raffoul

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 12th May

Billy Raffoul

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gracie Abrams

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 20th May

Gracie Abrams

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gracie Abrams

 

Friday, 21st May

Gracie Abrams

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Will & The People

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 22nd May

Will & The People

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Daniel Merriweather

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 23rd May

Daniel Merriweather

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sody

 

Tuesday, 25th May

Sody

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Fenne Lily

 

Wednesday, 26th May

Fenne Lily

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Orchards

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 27th May

Orchards

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
April

 

Sunday, 30th May

April

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Brooke Bentham

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 1st Jun

Brooke Bentham

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Leyma

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 3rd Jun

Leyma

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Getahead Festival 2021

 

Friday, 4th Jun

Getahead Festival 2021

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Planet

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 5th Jun

Planet

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Sunday, 6th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Tuesday, 8th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Wednesday, 9th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Thursday, 10th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Leila Moss

 

Saturday, 12th Jun

Leila Moss

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mama’s Gun

 

Friday, 18th Jun

Mama’s Gun

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Kings Parade

 

Monday, 21st Jun

The Kings Parade

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Conrad

 

Thursday, 2nd Sep

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Conrad

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 3rd Sep

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Basia Bulat

 

Monday, 6th Sep

Basia Bulat

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Twinnie

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 17th Sep

Twinnie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Hannah Grace

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 21st Sep

Hannah Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lady Bird

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 25th Sep

Lady Bird

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holy Moly & The Crackers

 

Friday, 15th Oct

Holy Moly & The Crackers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
PINS

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 16th Oct

PINS

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
King Charles

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 3rd Nov

King Charles

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.