What's On

Wednesday, 12th Dec

Omeara Cantina Closed

5:00pm at Cantina

Tickets

Thursday, 13th Dec

Omeara Cantina Closed

5:00pm at Cantina

Tickets

Saturday, 15th Dec

Success Express Christmas Show

6:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 15th Dec

HollerBack Christmas Party

10:30pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Sunday, 16th Dec

Music and Comedy for Calm

6:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Monday, 17th Dec

Lewis Bootle

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 31st Dec

TREVOR NELSON’S NEW YEARS EVE

9:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 5th Jan

Supa Dupa Fly

10:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Monday, 14th Jan

One Track Minds Presents Hidden Tracks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 15th Jan

One Track Minds Presents Hidden Tracks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Monday, 21st Jan

Mike Yung

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Thursday, 24th Jan

Twin Wild

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 29th Jan

John Paul White

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 30th Jan

Hamzaa

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 31st Jan

Mike Yung

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Monday, 4th Feb

Charlie Winston

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 5th Feb

The Howl & The Hum

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 6th Feb

Tusks

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 12th Feb

Cub Sport

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 13th Feb

Switch

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 14th Feb

FUR

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Thursday, 21st Feb

Murkage Dave

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Tuesday, 26th Feb

Charlie Cunningham

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Sold Out

Wednesday, 27th Feb

Joy Crookes

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 1st Mar

Cory Wong

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Wednesday, 6th Mar

Maisie Peters

7:30pm at Omeara

Event Info

Monday, 11th Mar

Luna Bay

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 13th Mar

Ida Mae

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 14th Mar

Rosie Lowe

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 19th Mar

Skinny Living

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Saturday, 23rd Mar

Swindle

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 26th Mar

Declan J Donovan

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 3rd Apr

APRE

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 4th Apr

Only Girl

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 9th Apr

King No-One

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 10th Apr

Art School Girlfriend

7:30pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 11th Apr

CC Smugglers

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 17th Apr

Orla Gartland

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Thursday, 18th Apr

Orla Gartland

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 30th Apr

Saint Leonard

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets
Sold Out

Friday, 10th May

Lucy Spraggan

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info

Friday, 24th May

Mick Flannery

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Tuesday, 28th May

Fatherson

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Wednesday, 29th May

Fatherson

7:00pm at Omeara

Tickets

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.