Omeara will remain closed until further notice. Tickets remain available to purchase HERE.

What's On

INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK

TICKETS FOR SHOWS REMAIN AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE; HOWEVER, DUE TO SOCIAL DISTANCING MEASURES, CERTAIN SHOWS MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

TICKETS FOR SHOWS THAT HAVE BEEN RESCHEDULED WILL REMAIN VALID - YOU WILL RECEIVE AN UPDATE FROM THE COMPANY THAT ISSUED TICKETS WITH FURTHER INFORMATION AND DETAILS FOR WHERE TO DIRECT ENQUIRIES.

FOR FURTHER QUESTIONS PLEASE CONTACT US AT:

[email protected]
STAY SAFE!
OMEARA

Daniel Merriweather

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 23rd May

Daniel Merriweather

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Orchards

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 27th May

Orchards

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
April

 

Sunday, 30th May

April

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Brooke Bentham

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 1st Jun

Brooke Bentham

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Planet

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 5th Jun

Planet

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Sunday, 6th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Tuesday, 8th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Wednesday, 9th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holly Humberstone

 

Thursday, 10th Jun

Holly Humberstone

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Phoebe ∆X∆

 

Thursday, 24th Jun

Phoebe ∆X∆

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Dunwells

 

Sunday, 27th Jun

The Dunwells

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mysie

 

Wednesday, 30th Jun

Mysie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Chartreuse

 

Thursday, 1st Jul

Chartreuse

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jack Cullen

 

Friday, 9th Jul

Jack Cullen

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
TomFoolery

 

Saturday, 10th Jul

TomFoolery

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Kings Parade

 

Thursday, 15th Jul

The Kings Parade

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ego Ella May

 

Saturday, 24th Jul

Ego Ella May

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Getahead Festival 2021

 

Friday, 6th Aug

Getahead Festival 2021

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
James TW

 

Thursday, 19th Aug

James TW

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Will & The People

Rescheduled Date  

Monday, 23rd Aug

Will & The People

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Puma Blue

 

Saturday, 28th Aug

Puma Blue

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wildwood Kin

 

Tuesday, 31st Aug

Wildwood Kin

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Conrad

 

Thursday, 2nd Sep

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Conrad

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 3rd Sep

Conrad

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Basia Bulat

 

Monday, 6th Sep

Basia Bulat

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

 

Tuesday, 7th Sep

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Nathan Ball

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 8th Sep

Nathan Ball

7:00pm at Flat Iron Square

Ticket Info
Mama’s Gun

 

Saturday, 11th Sep

Mama’s Gun

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
William Prince

Rescheduled Date  

Monday, 13th Sep

William Prince

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Samuel Jack

 

Tuesday, 14th Sep

Samuel Jack

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Twinnie

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 17th Sep

Twinnie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Hannah Grace

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 21st Sep

Hannah Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lady Bird

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 25th Sep

Lady Bird

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Leyma

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 29th Sep

Leyma

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Killy

 

Friday, 1st Oct

Killy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Flawes

 

Saturday, 2nd Oct

Flawes

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sody

 

Monday, 4th Oct

Sody

7:00pm

Ticket Info
Sody

 

Tuesday, 5th Oct

Sody

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Havelock

 

Wednesday, 6th Oct

Havelock

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Ninth Wave

 

Friday, 8th Oct

The Ninth Wave

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lauran Hibberd

 

Wednesday, 13th Oct

Lauran Hibberd

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holy Moly & The Crackers

 

Friday, 15th Oct

Holy Moly & The Crackers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
PINS

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 16th Oct

PINS

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
George Moir

 

Tuesday, 19th Oct

George Moir

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Billy Raffoul

Rescheduled Date  

Friday, 22nd Oct

Billy Raffoul

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lex Amor

 

Saturday, 23rd Oct

Lex Amor

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
LYR

 

Wednesday, 27th Oct

LYR

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Coach Party

 

Thursday, 28th Oct

Coach Party

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
King Charles

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 3rd Nov

King Charles

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mathilda Homer

 

Friday, 5th Nov

Mathilda Homer

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Baby Queen

 

Tuesday, 9th Nov

Baby Queen

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Baby Queen

 

Wednesday, 10th Nov

Baby Queen

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Rachel Sermanni

 

Friday, 19th Nov

Rachel Sermanni

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Weird Milk

 

Thursday, 25th Nov

Weird Milk

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Admiral Fallow

 

Tuesday, 30th Nov

Admiral Fallow

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Fenne Lily

 

Saturday, 4th Dec

Fenne Lily

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Junodream

 

Tuesday, 7th Dec

Junodream

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
iamnotshane

 

Wednesday, 19th Jan

iamnotshane

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Deco

 

Saturday, 29th Jan

Deco

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Douglas Dare

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 16th Feb

Douglas Dare

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wild Youth

 

Friday, 11th Mar

Wild Youth

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
SixNationState

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 19th Mar

SixNationState

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pictish Trail

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 26th Mar

Pictish Trail

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Thomas Dybdhal

 

Tuesday, 5th Apr

Thomas Dybdhal

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mike and the Moonpies

 

Thursday, 7th Apr

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Liela Moss

 

Wednesday, 13th Apr

Liela Moss

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.