OMEARA | All Walks, All Hours | Tickets available to purchase HERE.

What's On

All Walks, All Hours

After sixteen months, Omeara is open for full-capacity events once more. Check out all the incredible events we have in the pipeline, there‚Äôs everything from pop to rock, comedy to mental well-being festivals and everything in between! 


How about that?


If you have any enquiries please get in touch at [email protected]

Feel It

 

Friday, 26th Nov - 27th Nov

Feel It

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Trevor Nelson Presents: #Classics

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 27th Nov - 28th Nov

Trevor Nelson Presents: #Classics

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Admiral Fallow

 

Tuesday, 30th Nov

Admiral Fallow

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lojay

 

Friday, 3rd Dec

Lojay

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Fenne Lily

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 4th Dec

Fenne Lily

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Supa Dupa Fly

 

Saturday, 4th Dec - 5th Dec

Supa Dupa Fly

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Samantha Harvey

 

Sunday, 5th Dec

Samantha Harvey

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Junodream
Sold Out

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 7th Dec

Junodream

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Lil Darkie

 

Saturday, 11th Dec

Lil Darkie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Rock The Belles Christmas

 

Saturday, 18th Dec - 19th Dec

Rock The Belles Christmas

at Omeara

Ticket Info
FEEL IT NYE

 

Friday, 31st Dec - 1st Jan

FEEL IT NYE

at Omeara

Ticket Info
iamnotshane

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 19th Jan

iamnotshane

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Buck Meek

 

Thursday, 20th Jan

Buck Meek

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards

 

Saturday, 22nd Jan

Old Dirty Brasstards

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Allison Russell

 

Monday, 24th Jan

Allison Russell

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
William Prince

Date TBCRescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 25th Jan

William Prince

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Theon Cross

Date TBC  

Wednesday, 26th Jan

Theon Cross

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Deco

 

Saturday, 29th Jan

Deco

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jodie Nicholson

 

Wednesday, 2nd Feb

Jodie Nicholson

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sean McConnell

 

Friday, 11th Feb

Sean McConnell

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ascension Of The Watchers

 

Saturday, 12th Feb

Ascension Of The Watchers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Douglas Dare

Rescheduled Date  

Wednesday, 16th Feb

Douglas Dare

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The London Roots Festival Presents: The East Pointers

 

Thursday, 17th Feb

The London Roots Festival Presents: The East Pointers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Daniel Merriweather

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 20th Feb

Daniel Merriweather

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jack Cullen

 

Monday, 21st Feb

Jack Cullen

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Isaac Stuart

 

Wednesday, 23rd Feb

Isaac Stuart

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Bleach Lab

 

Wednesday, 2nd Mar

Bleach Lab

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Noga Erez
Sold Out

 

Friday, 4th Mar

Noga Erez

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Noga Erez

 

Saturday, 5th Mar

Noga Erez

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wild Youth

 

Friday, 11th Mar

Wild Youth

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Hovvdy

 

Monday, 14th Mar

Hovvdy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sam Outlaw

 

Thursday, 17th Mar

Sam Outlaw

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
SixNationState

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 19th Mar

SixNationState

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Basia Bulat

 

Monday, 21st Mar

Basia Bulat

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pa Sheehy

 

Tuesday, 22nd Mar

Pa Sheehy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
William The Conqueror

 

Wednesday, 23rd Mar

William The Conqueror

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pictish Trail

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 26th Mar

Pictish Trail

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Amigo The Devil

 

Tuesday, 29th Mar

Amigo The Devil

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
SAINT PHNX

 

Monday, 4th Apr

SAINT PHNX

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Thomas Dybdhal

Rescheduled Date  

Tuesday, 5th Apr

Thomas Dybdhal

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mike and the Moonpies

Rescheduled Date  

Thursday, 7th Apr

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
CMAT

 

Friday, 8th Apr

CMAT

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mr. Bruce

 

Saturday, 9th Apr

Mr. Bruce

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ghostly Kisses

 

Monday, 11th Apr

Ghostly Kisses

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Liela Moss

 

Wednesday, 13th Apr

Liela Moss

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pomme

 

Friday, 29th Apr

Pomme

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Pomme

 

Saturday, 30th Apr

Pomme

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
SPINN

Rescheduled Date  

Saturday, 7th May

SPINN

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Avawaves

 

Saturday, 21st May

Avawaves

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Shooter Jennings

 

Thursday, 16th Jun

Shooter Jennings

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Diamante

 

Friday, 1st Jul

Diamante

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

 

Tuesday, 23rd Aug

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wildwood Kin

 

Friday, 23rd Sep

Wildwood Kin

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.