OMEARA | All walks, all hours | Music, arts and culture under the arches

What's On

All Walks, All Hours

Omeara is a place for emerging talent to make their mark and for household names to break the rules. Our 320 capacity live space bucks the trend of recent venue closures, welcoming record label showcases, special underplays from world-class acts and headline shows from the finest rising artists. On top of live music, Omeara also plays host to a series of regular and one-off club nights till the early hours, from house and techno through to hip-hop and soul.


If you have any enquiries please get in touch at [email protected]

Sofy

 

Wednesday, 30th Nov

Sofy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jack Saunders’ Hopscotch

 

Thursday, 1st Dec - 2nd Dec

Jack Saunders’ Hopscotch

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lera Lynn

 

Friday, 2nd Dec

Lera Lynn

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lovejoy (Matinée)

 

Saturday, 3rd Dec

Lovejoy (Matinée)

4:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lovejoy

 

Saturday, 3rd Dec

Lovejoy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Supa Dupa Fly

 

Saturday, 3rd Dec

Supa Dupa Fly

11:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Tommy Lefroy

 

Monday, 5th Dec

Tommy Lefroy

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ethel Cain

 

Tuesday, 6th Dec

Ethel Cain

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #1

 

Friday, 9th Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #1

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #2

 

Saturday, 10th Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #2

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
All My Friends: Ellis James + John Robins (Indie/Pop/Rock Club)

 

Saturday, 10th Dec

All My Friends: Ellis James + John Robins (Indie/Pop/Rock Club)

10:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Daisy Brain

 

Monday, 12th Dec

Daisy Brain

7:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #3

 

Friday, 16th Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #3

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Wasia Project

 

Saturday, 17th Dec

Wasia Project

5:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #4

 

Monday, 19th Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #4

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #5

 

Tuesday, 20th Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #5

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #6

 

Wednesday, 21st Dec

Old Dirty Brasstards Big Brassy Christmas #6

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mick Flannery

 

Friday, 20th Jan

Mick Flannery

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Joe Pug

 

Saturday, 21st Jan

Joe Pug

6:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
King’s Elliot

 

Tuesday, 24th Jan

King’s Elliot

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Abbie McCarthy’s Future Karma Club

 

Wednesday, 25th Jan

Abbie McCarthy’s Future Karma Club

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Sea Brigade

 

Friday, 27th Jan

Old Sea Brigade

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The South London Soul Train with Brasstermind Live

 

Saturday, 28th Jan - 29th Jan

The South London Soul Train with Brasstermind Live

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Chilli Jesson

 

Friday, 3rd Feb

Chilli Jesson

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Amanda Tenfjord

 

Wednesday, 8th Feb

Amanda Tenfjord

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gently Tender

 

Monday, 13th Feb

Gently Tender

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Somebody’s Child

 

Tuesday, 14th Feb

Somebody’s Child

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Dolores Forever

 

Wednesday, 15th Feb

Dolores Forever

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Bilk

 

Saturday, 18th Feb

Bilk

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
MORGAN

 

Tuesday, 21st Feb

MORGAN

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ryan Mack

 

Thursday, 23rd Feb

Ryan Mack

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Flowerovlove

 

Friday, 24th Feb

Flowerovlove

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Calum Bowie

 

Saturday, 25th Feb

Calum Bowie

7:00pm

Ticket Info
The South London Soul Train with Brass Rascals Live at Omeara

 

Saturday, 25th Feb - 26th Feb

The South London Soul Train with Brass Rascals Live at Omeara

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Coco & Clair Clair

 

Tuesday, 28th Feb

Coco & Clair Clair

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Natalie Shay

 

Friday, 3rd Mar

Natalie Shay

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Henry Grace

 

Saturday, 4th Mar

Henry Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Alex Vargas

 

Monday, 6th Mar

Alex Vargas

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lucia & The Best Boys

 

Tuesday, 7th Mar

Lucia & The Best Boys

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Will Sheff /  Okkervil River

 

Wednesday, 8th Mar

Will Sheff /  Okkervil River

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gigi Masin

 

Monday, 13th Mar

Gigi Masin

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
H. Hawkline

 

Thursday, 16th Mar

H. Hawkline

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Crystal Tides

 

Saturday, 25th Mar

Crystal Tides

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The South London Soul Train 12 Year Special

 

Saturday, 25th Mar - 26th Mar

The South London Soul Train 12 Year Special

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Amahla

 

Tuesday, 28th Mar

Amahla

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mike and the Moonpies

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 2nd Apr

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jacob Lee

 

Monday, 3rd Apr

Jacob Lee

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Iyamah

 

Friday, 7th Apr

Iyamah

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
STONE

 

Monday, 10th Apr

STONE

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
STONE

 

Tuesday, 11th Apr

STONE

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jasmine Jethwa

 

Wednesday, 12th Apr

Jasmine Jethwa

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
morganway

 

Saturday, 15th Apr

morganway

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Whenyoung

 

Tuesday, 18th Apr

Whenyoung

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Natalie Bergman

 

Tuesday, 25th Apr

Natalie Bergman

7:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Kim Churchill

 

Friday, 28th Apr

Kim Churchill

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Now Ex

 

Saturday, 29th Apr

Now Ex

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holy Moly And The Crackers

 

Saturday, 6th May

Holy Moly And The Crackers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Steph Strings

 

Saturday, 13th May

Steph Strings

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lime Garden

 

Tuesday, 16th May

Lime Garden

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.