OMEARA | All walks, all hours | Music, arts and culture under the arches

What's On

All Walks, All Hours

Omeara is a place for emerging talent to make their mark and for household names to break the rules. Our 320 capacity live space bucks the trend of recent venue closures, welcoming record label showcases, special underplays from world-class acts and headline shows from the finest rising artists. On top of live music, Omeara also plays host to a series of regular and one-off club nights till the early hours, from house and techno through to hip-hop and soul.


If you have any enquiries please get in touch at [email protected]

Amanda Tenfjord

 

Wednesday, 8th Feb

Amanda Tenfjord

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
How Insensitive! @ Rae’s

 

Thursday, 9th Feb - 10th Feb

How Insensitive! @ Rae’s

at Omeara

Ticket Info
BOB VYLAN

 

Friday, 10th Feb

BOB VYLAN

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Borough Presents

 

Saturday, 11th Feb - 12th Feb

Borough Presents

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Remember Monday

 

Sunday, 12th Feb - 13th Feb

Remember Monday

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gently Tender

 

Monday, 13th Feb

Gently Tender

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Somebody’s Child

 

Tuesday, 14th Feb

Somebody’s Child

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Dolores Forever

 

Wednesday, 15th Feb

Dolores Forever

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Bilk
Sold Out

 

Saturday, 18th Feb

Bilk

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Isaac Gracie

 

Monday, 20th Feb

Isaac Gracie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
MORGAN

 

Tuesday, 21st Feb

MORGAN

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Ryan Mack

 

Thursday, 23rd Feb

Ryan Mack

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Flowerovlove

 

Friday, 24th Feb

Flowerovlove

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Calum Bowie

 

Saturday, 25th Feb

Calum Bowie

7:00pm

Ticket Info
The South London Soul Train with Brass Rascals Live at Omeara

 

Saturday, 25th Feb - 26th Feb

The South London Soul Train with Brass Rascals Live at Omeara

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Isaac Gracie

 

Monday, 27th Feb

Isaac Gracie

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Coco & Clair Clair

 

Tuesday, 28th Feb

Coco & Clair Clair

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Girl Power Experience

 

Thursday, 2nd Mar

The Girl Power Experience

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Natalie Shay

 

Friday, 3rd Mar

Natalie Shay

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Henry Grace

 

Saturday, 4th Mar

Henry Grace

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Alex Vargas

 

Monday, 6th Mar

Alex Vargas

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lucia & The Best Boys

 

Tuesday, 7th Mar

Lucia & The Best Boys

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Will Sheff /  Okkervil River

 

Wednesday, 8th Mar

Will Sheff /  Okkervil River

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
NoSo

 

Thursday, 9th Mar

NoSo

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Etta Marcus

 

Friday, 10th Mar

Etta Marcus

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Old Dirty Brasstards: 00s Queens of Pop!

 

Saturday, 11th Mar

Old Dirty Brasstards: 00s Queens of Pop!

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Fana Hues

 

Tuesday, 14th Mar

Fana Hues

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
AntsLive

 

Wednesday, 15th Mar

AntsLive

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
H. Hawkline

 

Thursday, 16th Mar

H. Hawkline

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gigi Masin

 

Saturday, 18th Mar

Gigi Masin

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Dave Hause

 

Friday, 24th Mar

Dave Hause

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Crystal Tides

 

Saturday, 25th Mar

Crystal Tides

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The South London Soul Train 12 Year Special

 

Saturday, 25th Mar - 26th Mar

The South London Soul Train 12 Year Special

at Omeara

Ticket Info
Amahla

 

Tuesday, 28th Mar

Amahla

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Mike and the Moonpies
Sold Out

Rescheduled Date  

Sunday, 2nd Apr

Mike and the Moonpies

7:00pm at Omeara

Event Info
Jacob Lee

 

Monday, 3rd Apr

Jacob Lee

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Alberta Cross

 

Tuesday, 4th Apr

Alberta Cross

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Iyamah

 

Friday, 7th Apr

Iyamah

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Faith’s Easter Special

 

Saturday, 8th Apr - 9th Apr

Faith’s Easter Special

at Omeara

Ticket Info
STONE

 

Monday, 10th Apr

STONE

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
STONE

 

Tuesday, 11th Apr

STONE

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Jasmine Jethwa

 

Wednesday, 12th Apr

Jasmine Jethwa

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Softcult

 

Friday, 14th Apr

Softcult

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Morganway

 

Saturday, 15th Apr

Morganway

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Grace Carter

 

Monday, 17th Apr

Grace Carter

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Whenyoung

 

Tuesday, 18th Apr

Whenyoung

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
IST IST

 

Saturday, 22nd Apr

IST IST

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Gemma Hayes

 

Sunday, 23rd Apr

Gemma Hayes

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Natalie Bergman

 

Tuesday, 25th Apr

Natalie Bergman

7:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Kim Churchill

 

Friday, 28th Apr

Kim Churchill

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Now Ex

 

Saturday, 29th Apr

Now Ex

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Holy Moly And The Crackers

 

Saturday, 6th May

Holy Moly And The Crackers

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Geowulf

 

Thursday, 11th May

Geowulf

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Steph Strings

 

Saturday, 13th May

Steph Strings

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Niklas Paschburg

 

Sunday, 14th May

Niklas Paschburg

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Lime Garden

 

Tuesday, 16th May

Lime Garden

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
The Covasettes

 

Saturday, 20th May

The Covasettes

6:30pm at Omeara

Ticket Info
Miles From Kinsasha

 

Wednesday, 7th Jun

Miles From Kinsasha

7:00pm at Omeara

Ticket Info

Hear What's Been On

Listen on Spotify

This site uses cookies to provide you with a great user experience. By using Omeara, you accept our use of cookies.